Heaven on Earth

ALLAH has given all blessings to the land of Kashmir. Believe me, you come to know about the beauty of this land only after come here. You can’t even imagine the beauty without seen the mob of snow laden mountains, spectacular valleys and beautiful lakes here. Kashmir is pack of natural beauties, people having rich nature specially people of Bagh. I meet different types and every age of people here. They are soft spoken, kind hearted and owsume in their behavior. I tried to look into the hearts of Kashmiri and I found them, self respected and honored able people and proud of their identity and culture. If I talked them with love and respect then they were ready to present their hearts. I visited Kashmir during winter, It was great and unforgettable memories of my life, Through Murree we reached Kohala Bridge (Neelam Valley), Bharsala, Muzafarabad, Ghari Dopta, Tani, DhalCoat, Chakar, Sarbala, Sodhan Gali, Deer Pani, Bagh, Aarja, RawlaCoat, Banjhosa Jheel, Mang road Let me show you some snaps of my visit. I have no words to express my feelings, or na mera dil kar raha ha. bus tusi photos waikh loo..:)

Kohala Bridge, Bharsala
DSC_0403
DSCN4585
BBQ at Neelam Valley
DSCN4568

Bharsala
DSC_0662
DSCN4424
Chakar
DSCN4417
DSC_0663
Chappli Kabab at Bahg
DSC_0616
Bagh
DSC_0620
Ghari Dhupta
DSC_0554
Sharbala
DSC_0593
DSC_0594
Sudhan Gali
DSC_0556
DSCN4678
Aarja
DSC_0590
Deer Pani
DSC_0526
RawlaCoatDSCN4617
DSCN4650
Banjhosa Jheel
DSC_0673

DSCN4503
DSCN4519
DSCN4431
DSCN4427
DSCN4432

3 thoughts on “Heaven on Earth

Leave a Reply

